For information about “Ideas for Life” Senior Expo contact:

Co-Chairs:

Elizabeth Sonnabend
231-631-5158
esonnabend@nmc.edu
and
Ericca “CC” Hovie
231-922-4911
ehovie@grandtraverse.org

Vendors:

Theresa Kerry,
231-929-7083 ext. 2202,
tkerry@catholichumanservices.org

Sponsorship:

Nancy Albrecht
231-409-4444
nancy@nancyalbrecht.com

or

Dave Hauser
231-620-5750
dave@davehauser.net

For information about Bay Area Senior Advocates contact:

Co-Chairs:
Amy Northway
Monarch Home Health
697 Hannah Ave., Suite D
Traverse City, MI 49686
231-932-0708
amy@monarchhomehealth.com

Nicole Westrick
Reynolds-Jonkhoff Funeral Home
305 6th St.
Traverse City, MI 49684
231-947-6347
nicolew@reynolds-jonkhoff.com

Mailing Address:

Bay Area Senior Advocates
526 W 14th St, Box 263
Traverse City, MI 49684

Contact BASA:

[contact-form to=’lwells@grandtraverse.org’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

Leave a Reply

Close Menu